About the foundation

Investing in the health of the community

The Memorial Hospital Foundation was created in 2001 to meet the ever-increasing demands for community-based health care. 100 percent of the revenue generated by Memorial Hospital is reinvested in health care services for the community.

The Memorial Hospital Foundation urges you to consider a donation to this life-saving and life-changing organization. Your donation goes directly to programs and facilities that impact the health and well-being of your family, friends and neighbors in southern Colorado.

Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

David Brockway
Board Chair, 5Star Bank

Eric Scott
Board Vice Chair, LIV Sotheby’s International Realty

Hayes Witherow
Board Secretary, El Pomar Foundation Fellowship

Jared May
Board Treasurer, CBRE

Pat Cone
Garden of the Gods Resort and Club

Peggy Carmack
Community Leader

Andrea Hurlbert
Community Leader

Kevin Laudner
UCCS, Beth-El College of Nursing

Steve Mulliken
Mulliken Weiner Berg & Jolivet. P.C.

Cindi Sather
VMLY&R Commerce

Kevin Sullivan
Sullivan & Associates

Emeritus Members

David I. Greenberg, M.D.
Community Leader

Mary Ellen McNally
Community Leader

Ex-Officio Members

Lonnie Cramer
President and Chief Executive Officer, UCHealth Southern Colorado Region

Dr. Sean Donahue
Chief of Staff

Kate Faricy Maiurro
Executive Director


Contribute to better health.

Give today